Des Carty Sessions 2010

Des Carty Sessions 2010. Wednesday 20th -Monday 25th October. Featuring Tom Moran, Ed Harper, The Niall Toner Band, Sean Garvey, Josephine Keegan, Mick, Liam & Donal O’Connor, Dan Healy, Mick Shannon, Rick Epping, Seamie O’Dowd, Liam Kennedy, Charlie Piggott, Ed Deane, Peter Browne, Gerry O’Connor, Fintan Vallely, Pauline Fayne, Pat Good, Jimmy Cahill , Dave Cassidy, Tadhg O’Sullivan and Noel Kennedy.

Music festival based in Rathcoole & Saggart, south county Dublin that features the best of Irish music as well as celebrated musicians from around the world.

Visit the Alt Ents website >>>


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s